Latest Products https://www.scarves-suppliers.net Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 11:02:09 +0530 en-us https://www.scarves-suppliers.net Ladies Wear https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/ladies-wear.htm https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/ladies-wear.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear, offered by us, is designed by the expert artisans at the unit. We offer a vibrant collection of Ladies Wear such as Digital Printed Kurtis, Ladies One Piece Dress, Ladies Tunic, Afghani Pajama and Ladies Beachwear. Designs and patterns of our Ladies Wear are in tune with latest fashion trends. Hence, we are prominent Ladies Wear Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Digital Printed Kurtis https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/digital-printed-kurtis.htm https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/digital-printed-kurtis.htm Ladies Wear Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Printed Kurtis, offered by us, are made with excellent quality fabric that is colorfast as well as durable. Elegant designs of our Digital Printed Kurtis make these suitable for casual as well as office wear. We are regarded as noted Digital Printed Kurtis Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Maharashtra. Ladies One Piece Dress https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/ladies-one-piece-dress.htm https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/ladies-one-piece-dress.htm Ladies Wear Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies One Piece Dress, provided by us, is widely demanded in the market. We manufacture Ladies One Piece Dress from skin-friendly and breathable fabric. Moreover, fabric of our Ladies One Piece Dress is colorfast that makes it easy to wash without it being damaged with detergents. We are capable of taking up bulk orders of Ladies One Piece Dress. Ladies Tunic https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/ladies-tunic.htm https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/ladies-tunic.htm Ladies Wear Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a well-acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ladies Tunic in Mumbai, Maharashtra, we make sure that our product is tested on parameters such as quality, durability, colorfastness, etc. Ladies Tunic, offered by us, looks very appealing for casual occasions. We can take up bulk orders of Ladies Tunic. Afghani Pajama https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/afghani-pajama.htm https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/afghani-pajama.htm Ladies Wear Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Afghani Pajama that we offer looks very stylish and elegant for regular wear purposes. Our Afghani Pajama is available in various designs and patterns. Our Afghani Pajama is made of breathable and skin-friendly fabric, therefore it is very comfortable to wear. Hence, we are regarded as well-acknowledged Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Afghani Pajama in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Ladies Beachwear https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/ladies-beachwear.htm https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/ladies-beachwear.htm Ladies Wear Tue, 30 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying premium Ladies Beachwear. Our range of Ladies Beachwear includes Beach Pareos and Beach Sarong. Vibrant colors and intricate designs of our Ladies Beachwear make these look very beautiful and appealing when worn. Beach Pareos https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/beach-pareos.htm https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/beach-pareos.htm Ladies Wear Ladies Beachwear Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Beach Pareos, offered by us, is made of high-quality fabric, and therefore is very comfortable to wear. Designs of Our Beach Pareos are unique and made by the expert artisans at the unit. Being in tune with latest fashion trends, our Beach Pareos are widely demanded in the market. We can provide Beach Pareos in bulk quantities. Beach Sarong https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/beach-sarong.htm https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/beach-sarong.htm Ladies Wear Ladies Beachwear Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as a reputed Beach Sarong Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Beach Sarong is designed by our trained artisans with the help of advanced manufacturing facilities at the unit. Beach Sarong, provided by us, is durable and can be easily washed. We can take up bulk orders of Beach Sarong and provide these at reasonable rates. Designer Scarves https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/designer-scarves.htm https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/designer-scarves.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply beautiful Designer Scarves that can provide protection against extreme weather conditions. Designer Scarves, offered by us, are made of breathable fabric, and therefore are very comfortable to wear. Designer Scarves that we offer can be easily washed without their colors being faded away. Designer Shawls https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/designer-shawls.htm https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/designer-shawls.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Shawls, supplied by us, are available in unique and appealing patterns and designs. Our Designer Shawls offer excellent protection in cold weather conditions. Moreover, our Designer Shawls easily grab the attention with the subtle color combinations used in these. We can provide Designer Shawls in bulk quantities and that too at affordable rates. Designer Stoles https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/designer-stoles.htm https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/designer-stoles.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as prominent Designer Stoles Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Designer Stoles that we provide can be teamed up with western as well as traditional wear. Our Designer Stoles are made with good quality fabric, and therefore do not shrink after many washes. We can provide Designer Stoles in bulk quantities. To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click Inquiry Now button which is provided below. Cotton Printed Bandana https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/cotton-printed-bandana.htm https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/cotton-printed-bandana.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Bandana, provided by us, can easily grab anyones attention when complemented, especially with western attire. We offer Cotton Printed Bandana in amazing prints and designs. Our Cotton Printed Bandana can also provide good protection against dust, sunlight, etc. Hence, we are considered as reputed Supplier of Cotton Printed Bandana in Mumbai, Maharashtra. To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click Inquiry Now button which is provided below. Costume Jewellery https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/costume-jewellery.htm https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/costume-jewellery.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Costume Jewellery in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We provide an appealing collection of Costume Jewellery that comprises of Costume Bangles and Costume Earrings. Our Costume Jewellery is designed by skilled artisans the unit. Designs of our Costume Jewellery are very unique and rarely available. Costume Bangles https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/costume-bangles.htm https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/costume-bangles.htm Costume Jewellery Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Costume Bangles, provided by us, looks amazing when teamed up with traditional attire. Vivid color combinations of our Costume Bangles make these suitable for different colored clothes. Costume Bangles that we offer can be worn for party as well as casual occasions. We can take up bulk orders of Costume Bangles. Clients can get Costume Bangles from us at affordable rates. Costume Earrings https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/costume-earrings.htm https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/costume-earrings.htm Costume Jewellery Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer exclusively designed Costume Earrings for the customers. Our Costume Earrings are manufactured by talented artisans at the unit. A fusion of Indian tradition and western designs can be seen in our Costume Earrings. We provide Costume Earrings at competitive prices. Therefore, we are regarded as remarkable Costume Earrings Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Fashion Accessories https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/fashion-accessories.htm https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/fashion-accessories.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying exquisite Fashion Accessories that are procured from reliable vendors in the market. Our vivid collection of Fashion Accessories includes: Printed Cap and Printed Headbands. Both our Fashion Accessories can be perfectly adorned with western as well as traditional wear. We can provide Fashion Accessories at affordable rates. To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click Inquiry Now button which is provided below. Cotton Printed Fabric https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/cotton-printed-fabric.htm https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/cotton-printed-fabric.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Fabric, offered by us, is a breathable and durable fabric, and hence widely demanded for manufacturing different clothes. Prints of our Cotton Printed Fabric are very exclusive. Cotton Printed Fabric that we offer can be washed easily and there are no hassles related to shrinking and color fading. To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click Inquiry Now button which is provided below. Cotton Kikoi Towel https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/cotton-kikoi-towel.htm https://www.scarves-suppliers.net/cotton-kikoi-towel.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Kikoi Towel that we offer has good water absorbing capacity. Cotton Kikoi Towel, offered by us, is made of soft and comfortable fabric, therefore delicate on skin yet very durable even after many washes. We are counted amongst well-acknowledged Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Kikoi Towel in Mumbai, Maharashtra.